Administration Office Staff

Administration Phone: 479-641-7871

Stella Curtis, Administrative Assistant

Email: stella.curtis@atkinsschools.org

Rosanna Embry, District Bookkeeper

Email: rosanna.embry@atkinsschools.org

Kacie Clement, District Human Resources

Email: kacie.clement@atkinsschools.org

District Staff

Tyger Sims, Curriculum Coordinator

Email: tyger.sims@atkinsschools.org

Carol Sober, Federal Programs Coordinator

Email: carol.sober@atkinsschools.org

Jason Williams, Technology Director

Email: jason.williams@atkinsschools.org

Jonathan Ketcherside, Technology Specialist

Email: jonathan.ketcherside@atkinsschools.org